Established 1963


Meetings Mondays 7.30pm

Winter Venue, The Methodist Church, Mold, CH7 1HQ. Meetings each Monday from 7.15pm during our winter seasono.  Free parking is available in the Co-op Supermarket Car Park (signposted off Wrexham Street). On Street parking is available after 7:00 pm on Wrexham Street, outside the Church.

Summer meetings: Butcher’s Arms

See map


Telephone or email : Webmaster : Phil Parsons - DelfrynDesign  tel: 01352 219168.


Membership starts at the first meeting of the year in September and cost £25.00. (2014-15).

At each meeting you will be asked to buy a raffle ticket, £1.50, which will entitle you to tea, coffee, biscuits and entry into the evening’s prize draw.

Committee members  elected at the AGM in May 2015.

Chairman: Kevin Hirst

Vice Chairman: Andy Polakowski

Hon. Secretary: Pamela Spencer-Smith

Hon. Treasurer: Jan Wilson-Chalon

Membership Sec.: Claire Kitchen

Programme Sec. : Rishi Sharma

ersInternal Comp. Sec. : John Bell

External Comp. Sec. : Andy Polakowski

Exhibition Sec. : Rishi Sharma

Publicity Officer: Pammy Sheldon

Social Secretary: Janet M. Davies

Catering : Linda Bell

NWPA Representatives

Andy Polakowski


Ordinary Members:

Tracie Cooper-Probyn


Cliff Aincham


(Non-Committee role)

Phil Parsons